Greatest Hits Press Release


Geffen Records are proud to announce the release of the long anticipated Guns N' Roses Greatest Hits.

Released in the UK on March 15th 2004, the 14 track collection includes all the hits from one of the most successful rock bands ever.

From first single and anthem of the late-Eighties LA underbelly, 'Welcome To The Jungle', through to the epic balladry of 'November Rain' to the last single and cover of the Rolling Stones' classic 'Sympathy For The Devil', this album features the band's finest moments.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. Sweet Child O' Mine
3. Patience
4. Paradise City
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
6. Civil War
7. You Could Be Mine
8. Don't Cry (Original)
9. November Rain
10. Live And Let Die
11. Yesterdays
12. Ain't It Fun
13. Since I Don't Have You
14. Sympathy For The Devil

Tracks 1, 2, 4 taken from 'Appetite For Destruction'
Track 3 taken from 'G N' R Lies'
Tracks 5, 8 - 10 taken from 'Use Your Illusion I'
Tracks 6, 7, 11 taken from Use Your Illusion II'
Tracks 12, 13 taken from 'The Spaghetti Incident?'
Track 14 taken from 'Interview With The Vampire OST'